LTI Leadership Training Institute

LTI 2018 Registration

Registration for the 2018 Leadership Training Institute is now available. 

Online Early Bird Member until 11/15/17   $540

Online Early Bird Non-member until 11/15/17 $595

Regular Member Rate 11/14/17-2/1/18 $565

Regular Non-Member Rate 11/14/17-2/1/18 $620

Late Member Rate 2/1/18-Until Full $595

Late Non-Member Rate 2/1/18-Until Full $650

2018 LTI Committee

Kristen Hamill, CPRP
Newport News Parks, Recreation & Tourism
(757)926-1419
khamill@nnva.gov


Matt Spruill, CPRP
Colonial Heights Recreation & Parks
(804)520-9392
spruillm@colonialheightsva.gov


Amy Woodson, CPRP
Virginia Beach Parks & Recreation
(757)385-0415
awoodson@vbgov.com


Kat Fish
Prince William County Parks & Recreation 
(703)670-7112
kfish@pwcgov.org


Cindy Roeder
Herndon Parks & Recreation
Phone: (703)435-6800
cindy.roeder@herndon-va.gov


Claire Richardson
Staunton Parks & Recreation
(540)332-3945
richardsonca@ci.staunton.va.us


James Mickle, CPRP
Norfolk Parks, Recreation & Open Space
(757)441-1440
james.mickle@norfolk.gov


Kelley Herbert
James City Co. Parks & Recreation
(757)259-5372
kelley.herbert@jamescitycountyva.gov


Terry Caldwell, CPRP, AFO
Christiansburg Aquatic Center
(540)381-7665
tlcaldwell@christiansburg.org

VRPS Board Liaison

Margaret Thorne
Portsmouth Parks & Recreation
(757)393-5143 x 4264
thornem@portsmouthva.gov



Like Us on Facebook!

 

Leadership Training Institute 2018

Why LTI

Proven Career Advancement - 90% of Directors & Upper Management personnel in Virginia Parks & Recreation Departments have graduated from LTI

Beautiful Setting - LTI takes place at Wintergreen Resort & utilizes mountain top housing and amenities

Fun Educational Sessions - LTI prides itself in offering fun, interactive & educational games, activities & presenters centered around bringing out the leader in you

Networking Opportunities - Meet other professionals from around the state to make lasting relationships, share ideas, improve your self confidence and begin forming a support group to last throughout your career

CEU's - Earn CEU's to help maintain your certifications or to help get you on your way to becoming certified

LTI 2016 Photos

Thanks to LTI 2016 Sponsors